1 - UnnamedLittle Claps (Andrea Keller Quartet)

Little Claps is the third release by the Aria winning Andrea Keller Quartet. This long established quartet has solidified their unique symphonic-like approach to their improvisations and compositions.

Winner of the 2008 Australian Jazz Bell Award for Best Australian Contemporary Jazz Album.

Eugene Ball (trumpet)
Ian Whitehurst (tenor sax)
Joe Talia (drums)
Andrea Keller (piano)



For more information about Andrea Keller and releases, click here to go to the artist page

Track Listing Show

  1. Under the Birch Tree
  2. The Dance
  3. Lady Geri
  4. Moment In Parallel
  5. Foibles (Of The Big Bad Wolf)
  6. Lines On My Face
  7. Broken
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. Jim's Favourite
  10. Singing In A Sinking Ship